DarkLight is an international collaboration with participating institutions throughout the US, Canada, and Germany. The experiment will be based at the TRIUMF ARIEL e-linac. The current spokespeople are Richard Milner (MIT), Jan Bernauer (SBU), and Ross Corliss (SBU).

The DarkLight@ARIEL Collaboration

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ, USA

Hampton University, Hampton, VA, USA

Johannes Gutenberg University, Mainz, Germany

Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA, USA

St. Mary’s University, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Stony Brook University, NY, USA

TJNAF, Newport News, VA, USA

TRIUMF, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

University of British Columbia, Canada

University of Manitoba, Manitoba, Canada

University of Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada